Käkkirurgiska sektionens styrelse

Ordförande Mia Blom, Uppsala
mia.blom@akademiska.se
Kassör Sus Hedin, Huddinge
susanne.hedin@karolinska.se
Sekreterare Marianne Pihl, Eastmann, Stockholm
marianne.pihl@ftv.sll
Ledamot Pia Rask, Falun
pia.rask@ltdalarna.se
Ledamot Agneta Christiansson, Helsingborg
agneta.christiansson@skane.se
Suppleant Elsy Svensson, Karolinska, Solna
elsy_svensson@hotmail.com

Valberedning
Monica Olsson, Helsingborg
Eva Smidt Lysell, Kristianstad
eva.smidt-lysell@lypex.se